SMN 50th Reunion
Sept. 18-19, 2020

Sept. 18 
SMN Homecoming Football Game
After halftime meet at The Bar 6101 Johnson Dr.Mission, KS.

Sept. 19
Tour of SMN (morning)

more information to follow
Sept. 19
Sylvester Powell Jr.
Community Center
6200 Martway St.
Mission, KS
7:00-10:00
Cost $ 35.00 per person 
includes dinner, BYOB
After dinner meeting at "The Bar" for those who would like to attend
Please fill out RSVP
Make Checks out to: Louis Garcia or Bob Parsons
Send checks to: Cindy Eads(Dickerson)
8127 Bittersweet Dr
Lenexa,Ks 66220

 
Questions or comments please contact one of the SMN 70 Committee Members
 
SMN 1970 Committee
Cindy(Dickerson)Eads                  cindy.eads@gmail.com
Marla (Hedrick) Moore     913-461-4588        mmoore51@icloud.com
Patty O'Donnell                       podonnell@cbiz.com
Louie Garcia   913-908-1646                  lvgarciasr@gmail.com
Bob Parsons   913-484-4038                        bgparsons70@yahoo.com

Steve Howard                         rstevehoward@msn.com
Larry Morrissette            larrym@conceptsforbusiness.com
Don Pearce                                  dgpearce@comcast.net
Jan Veach                                   Janveach52@gmail.com
Roxie (Neal) Cashman               William.cashman@sbcglobal.net

Please help us find any of our classmates by sending us any information you have.  We need to make our 50th the biggest yet!  So PLEASE HELP

Use Contact Us in this web site or e-mail any of us!  THANKS
 
 
SMN 1970 50th Reunion
SMN CLASS OF 1970 50th REUNION !!!!
 
Please help us find our classmates for our 50th.
Anybody you know of please send to us.  We want this to be the best party for all!

Marla Hedrick Moore
Louie Garcia
Patty O'Donnell
Bob Parsons